The Sanitary Supply Wholesaling Association has been a leading professional association for wholesalers and manufacturers of cleaning and maintenance products since 1980.
Pictured below are previous winners of the Stanley E. Friedman Award of Merit. 
[Learn more...]
2013 - Gordon Eanes
2012 - Ron Underwood 
2008 - Herman Miron 
2006 - Steve Moser 
2005 - David W. Brown 
2003 - David Holtzman
1999 - Ted Moon
1997 - Tom Vettel
1995 - Gene Head
1994 - Pete Lederer
1992 - James Powers
1990 - Mickey Friedman
1989 - Stan Friedman

SSWA wholesalers are the 
economical alternative to rising
fuel charges and minimum orders!

Thomas Zatkulak
Senior Vice President
R3 Redistribution
SSWA President 2015-2016
  "Please join us at the next SSWA Executive Conference at the Four Seasons Rancho Encantado in Santa Fe, New Mexico on September 19-22, 2016! SSWA is setting the pace for transitional learning, continuous improvement, and growth of wholesaling in the jan-san industry.

"I invite all manufacturers and wholesalers in the sanitary supply industry to GET More by being a part of the SSWA network of industry insiders focused on the strategic concepts and tactical solutions to efficiently and profitably compete in the future of wholesaling."